RWPGM Bro. William C Steel



If you have enjoyed your visit to this site please sign our Guest Book

With the Installation season now under way, some of the newly installed Masters are pictured below. Pictures are courtesy of Bro Stewart Cruickshank PM Ayr St. Paul No.204. Images for those Masters not pictured can be e-mailed to the Web Master for inclusion on this page.

RWM No 11
RWM No 86
RWM Robert AH Green
St John No 11
RWM Scott OF Mauchlen
St John (Kilwinning) Kilmarnock No 22
RWM John McLaughlin
Loudoun (Kilwinning) No 51
RWM William Bowie
Troon Navigation No 86

RWM No 109
RWM No 126
RWM John McDowall
St Marnock No 109
RWM Mervyn A Stuart
St James Newton-upon-Ayr No 125
RWM Brian Terras
St Andrew No 126
RWM Ian Hamilton
Thistle No 127

RWM No 135
RWM Robert W Stewart
St David (Tarbolton) Mauchline No 133
RWM William Crawford
St James (Kilwinning) Tarbolton No 135
RWM James Smith
Irvine St Andrew No 149
RWM John Docherty
Beith St John's Kilwinning No 157

RWM No 169
RWM No 198
RWM George H Reid
Thistle and Rose No 169
RWM Andrew H McIntyre
St John (Kilwinning) No 173
RWM Ralph McMorland
Royal Arch No 198
RWM Robert Shaw
St Thomas No 201

RWM No 204
RWM No 237
RWM Keith Moir
St Clement Riccarton (Kilwinning)
Kilmarnock No 202
RWM Robert O'Neill
Ayr St Paul No 204
RWM Stuart McTurk
St Barnabas No 230
RWM John D Fairbairn
Girvan St John's No 237

RWM No 314
RWM No 320
RWM No 331
RWM Peter T Morrison
Dalry Blair No 290
RWM William Houston
Royal Arch No 314
RWM Francis J Conn
St John Royal Arch No 320
RWM Andrew Carnochan
St Peter No 331

  RWM No 399
RWM No 433
RWM No 442
RWM Alan Wilson
St John No 334
RWM Ian Kelly
Royal Blues No 399
RWM Iain Robb
St Thomas Kilwinning No 433
RWM John M Taylor
Neptune Kilwinning No 442

RWM No 505
RWM No 549
RWM Revd Stephen Clipston
St John No 497
RWM Derek Rutherford
Burns St Mary No 505

RWM John McIntyre
St Matthew Kilwinning No 549
RWM Andrew Wilson
The Bonnie Doon No 565

RWM No 566  
RWM John Wason
Fergusson St James No 566
RWM James Cannon
Montgomerie Kilwinning No 624
RWM Brian Parker
Darvel No 971
RWM Martin J Smith
Boswell St James No 1011

RWM No 1060
RWM No 1212
RWM No 1398
RWM Sandy Gilmour
Prestwick No 1060
RWM William B Fisher
Wallace St Hugh No 1212
RWM Colin Cruickshanks
Coila St Andrew No 1334
RWM Robert Greig
St Maurs No 1398

RWM No 1408
RWM No 1662
RWM No 1705
RWM No 1759
RWM James Laing
Dunlop Caledonia No 1408
RWM Andrew P Langan
Irvine Newtown No 1662
RWM D James MacDonald
Stinchar Valley No 1705
RWM John Muir
Burns Dundonald No 1759


Home | Welcome | History | The Provincial Grand Lodge | Past Provincial Grand Masters | Past Depute PGMs | PSPGWs
Meetings | Kalendar | Annual Masters Dinner | Lodge Website | Lodge Installations| Installation Dates |
PGM's Diary
Fund Raising Committee | RWPGM Charity Fund | Lodge Charity | The Masters' Walk |
JH Ralston Memorial Bowling
Reigning Masters
| Provincial Installation 2018| Around the Province | Outside the Province | Grand Master's Visits
Golf Competition
Shooting Competition | Fishing Competition | Bowling Competition |The Travelling Mallet
Links | Divine Worship |Lodge Meeting Calendar |
Waverley Cruise | Burns Connections | Guestbook | Contact Information



The Right Worshipful Provincial Grand Master
Provincial Grand Secretary
Provincial Grand Lodge General Committee
Photography by Bro. J Stewart Cruickshank (unless otherwise stated)

Site Design and Programming by Bro. Stephen K
Site Maintenance and Programming by Bro. Colin McCormick PM

All enquiries and correspondence should be sent to THE PROVINCIAL GRAND LODGE SECRETARY

All material at this site, including all graphics, photos, content, HTML and JAVASCRIPT are
Copyright of the Provincial Grand Lodge of Ayrshire.
Under no circumstances may any content of this site be used without permission of
the Provincial Grand Lodge.