RWM Bro. Brian Clark


All Lodge Meetings take place at 7.00 pm unless otherwise stated.

1 February FC Lodge Coila St. Andrew No.1334
15 February MM (Past Masters)
Saturday 16 February Social Club Burns Supper 6pm
Monday 25 February Degree at Lodge Wallace St. Hugh No.1212
1 March MMM Lodge St. David (Tarbolton) Mauchline No.133 (Burns Mother Lodge)
15 March MMM Lodge St. Andrew No.544
5 April EA WJW
Saturday 6 April Lodge Race Night
19 April FC Lodge Tollcross No.1194
Thursday 2 May MMM at Lodge St. Andrew No.544
3 May MM DM
Wednesday 8 May EA at Lodge Ayr St. Paul No.204
17 May MMM Lodge St. Barchan No.156
Friday 31 May Sportsmen's' Dinner
6 September EA
Thursday 12 September FC at Lodge Tollcross No.1194
20 September FC Lodge St. John No.497
4 October EA (Nominations and Elections)
Sunday 13 October Divine Service, Lodge opens 6pm
18 October FC WSW (Provincial Grand Lodge Visitation)
Monday 21 October MMM at Lodge Coila St. Andrew No.1334
1 November MM
8 November MMM Lodge Prestwick No.1060
15 November AGM
6 December MMM (Honorary Members)
7 December Annual Installation 4pm (Erskine Hall)




Home | Welcome | History | The Lodge | Virtual Museum | Meetings | Past Masters Installation| Notable Benefactors | Robert Burns | Lodge Website | Links | News
Burns Supper | Guestbook | Social Club
|Contact Information


Bro. Colin McCormick- PM
Bro. Gavin H. Barrie - PM
Bro. Robert A. McCroskie - PM
Bro. Stephen K. - MM

Site Programming and Maintenance by Bro. Colin McCormick PM
Site Design and Programming by Bro. Stephen K.

All enquiries and correspondence should be sent to THE LODGE SECRETARY

All material at this site, including all graphics, photos, content, HTML and JAVASCRIPT are
Copyright of Lodge Tarbolton (Kilwinning) St James No 135.
Under no circumstances may any content of this site be used without permission of
this Lodge.